Over 1 million readers this year!

Campbell County University of Wyoming students make Provost’s Honor Roll

University of Wyoming

GILLETTE, Wyo. — Twenty-five students from Campbell County were named to the University of Wyoming 2022 spring semester Provost’s Honor Roll.

Announced today, the honor roll includes regularly enrolled undergraduates who have completed at least six but fewer than 12 hours with a minimum 3.5 grade-point average for the semester,

Students are:

Calandra Brooke Andrew
Scott Brastrup
Tasha Ariel Carnahan
Earl Frank Collier
Marie Doherty
Sierra Jo Fleck
Nathan Gillespie
Keeley G. Hagen
Madison D. Hieb
Shannon Nicole Ireland
Jessica Kirkpatrick
Meg L. McPadden
Whitney D. Mohr
Chandler L. Moore
Dawson Charles Murphy
Shey Rearick
Shelby Lynn Spivey
Samantha E. Sturgeon
Rhonda Thacker
Spencer D. Theis
Johanna Jean Tuttle
Dalton L. Young

Cameron Kirkwood

Rikki Roby
Madison Lynn Wooley

The complete list of students on the honor roll can be found on the web at www.uwyo.edu/uw/news/index.html and scroll to “Students in the News.”

For more information about the University of Wyoming, view www.uwyo.edu.