Over 1 million readers this year!

Campbell County 2018 General Election Results

Here are the unofficial results for the 2018 November General Election.

Optional One-Percent- Yes

For: 8,068

Against: 4,870

City of Gillette

Mayor: Louise Carter-King

Ward 1 (4 year): Shawn Neary

Ward 1 (2 year): Bruce Brown

Ward 2: Tim Carsrud

Ward 3: Robin Kuntz

Town of Wright

Mayor: Ralph Kingan

Councilperson 1: Justin Robb

Councilperson 2: Michael Phipps

Campbell County 

Commissioners 1: Rusty Bell

Commissioners 2: Bob Maul

Commissioners 3: DG Reardon

Coroner: Paul Wallem

Attorney: Ron Wirthwein

Sheriff: Scott Matheny

Clerk: Susan Sanders

Treasurer: Rachael Knust

Assessor: Troy Clements

District Clerk: Cheryl Chitwood

Campbell County School District

1 (4 year): Joseph Lawrence

2 (4 year): David Foreman

3 (4 year): Linda Bricker

1 (2 year): Anne Ochs

Hospital Board

Sara Hartsaw

Alan Stuber

Adrian Gerrits

Lisa Harry

Cemetery District 

Erik Berquist

Jim Hastings

Cynthia Johnson

Conservation District

Rural: Jaime Tarver

Urban: Acacia Elkins

At large: B.J. Clark


Retain District Court Judge Deegan: Yes

Retain Circuit Court Judge Philips: Yes

State of Wyoming

Governor: Mark Gordon

Secretary of State: Edward Buchanan

State Auditor: Kristi Racines

State Treasurer: Curt Meier

State Superintendent: Jillian Balow

Senate District #1: Ogden Driskill

Senate District #23: Jeff Wasserburger

House District #3: Eric Barlow

House District #31: Scott Clem

House District #32: Timothy Hallinan

House District #52: William Pownall

House District #53: Roy Edwards

U.S. Senate

Senator: John Barrasso

U.S. House of Representatives

Representative: Liz Cheney